NSW Metropolitan Public Libraries Association

Print Mail

Positioning | Innovation | Collaboration

Full Members

Full membership to the Association is open to all Local Government Councils in NSW that have adopted the NSW Library Act 1939.

Membership renewals are due at the commencement of each financial year. The 2013-14 Annual Fee for Full Membership is A$1,350 (GST inclusive) for populations up to 100,000 and $1,800 (GST inclusive) for populations 100,000+. Please click Application for Membership to obtain the application form for Full Membership to the Association.

Ashfield Libraries 
Auburn Library Service
Bankstown City Library Service
Blacktown City Libraries
Blue Mountains City Library Service
Botany Bay Library & Museum
Burwood Library
Camden Library Services
Campbelltown City Library Service
Canada Bay Library
Canterbury City Library
City of Sydney Library
Fairfield City Library
Gosford City Library
Hawkesbury City Council Library Service
Holroyd City Library
Hornsby Shire Library & Information Service
Hurstville City Library & Information Services 
Ku-Ring-Gai Library 
Kogarah Libraries
Lake Macquarie City Library 
Lane Cove Library
Leichhardt Library Service
Liverpool City Library
Manly Library 
Marrickville Library and History Services
Mosman Library
Newcastle Region Library
North Sydney (Stanton) Library
Parramatta City Library
Penrith City Library
Pittwater Library Service
Randwick City Library Service
Rockdale Library & Community Information Services
Ryde Library Services
Strathfield Library & Information Service 
Sutherland Shire Libraries
The Hills Shire Library Service
Warringah Library Service
Waverley Library
Willoughby Library
Wollongong City Library
Woollahra Library
Wyong Shire Council Library Services